Skip to main content
pdf?stylesheet=default
Blackboard Help

Using and Deleting a Saved Seating Chart

Using another Saved Seating Chart in GradeQuick Web

A saved seating chart is only available from the gradebook in which it was created. If you want to use a chart you saved, click File > Choose Chart from menu. The seating charts you previously saved for this gradebook will be displayed. Click the one you want to use. When GradeQuick opens the Seating Chart, it always displays the chart that was saved last.

Deleting a Saved Seating Chart in GradeQuick Web

If you no longer want to use a seating chart you saved, choose File > Delete Chart from the menu. The list of seating charts you have saved will be listed in the dialog box. Click the one you want to delete. If the chart you select is the one you currently have displayed, it will not be deleted until you exit the Seating Chart feature. The next time you use the Seating Chart feature, the chart that was saved last will be displayed.