With the Edline Site Designer feature you can delete an existing design or template no longer in use. You will not be able to delete a design or template currently in use by any of your schools or groups. Only use the delete feature when the design or template is no longer valid. You can store multiple designs or templates in the Manage Design area, so be certain that you do not need the design or template before deleting it.
How to Delete an Edline Design
- From the Edline menu bar, select Manage Design from the Tools menu.
- From the Manage Design page, click on the name of the design or template you want to delete from any of the tabbed sections.
You cannot delete a design or template currently in use.
- Click Delete to access the delete dialog.
- Type delete and click OK to verify the deletion.