Skip to main content
Blackboard Help

Delete a Link Between Users

You can delete the links for a specific staff member with links to specific students. This feature was designed for removing student links from a specific guidance counselor for last year’s student.

How to Delete the Link

  1. From the menu bar on the homepage, select Tools, and then Manage Users to open the Manage User List page.
  2. Search or filter the Manage Users List page for the specific user.
  3. Select the user to remove the links.
  4. Select Delete Users Links from the Delete menu.

    A warning appears ensuring the deletion of links.

  5. Click Delete.