You can delete any document or folder listed in My File Locker. This permission is available to students, teachers, and super users (for their own File Locker).
Once an item is deleted from My File Locker it is permanently deleted.
How to Delete a Document or Folder in My File Locker
You can delete content from the My File Locker area. To access My File Locker, from the My Edline menu, under My Content, select My File Locker.
- Select the content to delete. To select all content, click Select All.
- Click Delete. A warning appears.
- Click OK.