Skip to main content
Blackboard Help

Recycle Bins

Administrators can enable or disable recycle bins for each content area and define their size quota. When a recycle bin is enabled for a content area, content deleted from that area will be stored in a recycle bin in case it needs to be restored. If a recycle bin is not enabled for a content area, deleted content is removed permanently from the system.