Folders that are added through Find Folder may be removed from the display. Removing a folder from the display removes a folder from the content frame. The folder is not removed from the Content Collection. This option is only used to remove folders that have been added using the Find Folder option.
How to Delete Folders From Display
- Navigate to the top-level folder, such as courses, where the folders to be removed are stored.
- Select the folders to be removed and click Delete from Display.